Grace Episcopal Church Rotating Header Image

Contact Us

Contact Us at Grace Church

Grace Church is located at 1607 Grace Church Road in Silver Spring.

Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

You may reach us at 301-585-3515. Our Fax number is: 301-585-4309

Contact Information for clergy and staff members:

The Rev. Andrew W. Walter, Rector Ext. 13 awalter@graceepiscopalchurch.org
The Rev. Amanda Akes-Cardwell, Associate Rector Ext. 10 aakes@graceepiscopalchurch.org
The Rev. Richard D. Meadows, Jr., Associate Rector Ext. 22 rmeadows@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Anna Broadbent, Seminarian abroadbent@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Sunny Simmons, Parish Administrator Ext. 11 ssimmons@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Gib Baily, Jr., Financial Officer Ext. 15 gib@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Danny Catalanotto, Minister of Music Ext. 23 danny@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Delia Zielinski, Assistant Minister of Music Ext. 17 delia.zielinski@gmail.com
Howard Fickling-Finley, Coordinator of Children’s Ministries Ext. 20 hfickling-finley@graceepiscopalchurch.org
Jennifer Danish, Head of School, Grace Episcopal Day School jdanish@geds.org

Our Grace Episcopal Day School is located at 9411 Connecticut Avenue, Kensington.
Malcolm Lester, Head of School 301-949-5860

Our Pennyworth Shop is located at 949 Bonifant St. in downtown Silver Spring.

Pastoral Care: Please email all prayer requests to Sunny Simmons, our Parish Administrator.  For pastoral emergencies, please call the church office; when the church office is closed, the church voicemail will direct you to the cell phone of one of the clergy.

close window

Directions

Grace Episcopal Church
Grace Church Road, located off of Georgia Ave. in downtown Silver Spring, near the intersection of Georgia Ave. and 16th Street.

The church office will be open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. After hours you may leave a message on the answering machine, which will direct you to individual voice mail boxes for members of the church staff.

Telephone: Parish Office: 301.585.3515; Parish Fax: 301.585.4309

map
View Larger Map
1607 Grace Church Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 585-3515