Grace Episcopal Church Rotating Header Image

Worship Services


Sunday, May 24, 2020
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Rev. KA
Order of Service


Sunday, May 17, 2020
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Rev. Amanda
Order of Service


Sunday, May 10, 2020
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Ms. Jean Cotting
Order of Service


Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Fourth Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Ms. Gracie Albus
Order of Service


Sunday, April 26, 2020
The Third Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Ms. Jean Cotting
Order of Service


Sunday, April 19, 2020
The Second Sunday of Easter
with sermon by Rev. KA
Order of Service


Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter
with sermon by Rev. Rich
Order of Service


Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday
with homily by Rev. Amanda
Order of Service


Thursday, April 9, 2020
Maundy Thursday
with homily by Rev. Rich
Order of Service


Sunday, April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday
with sermon by Rev. Amanda
Order of Service


Sunday, March 29, 2020
Morning Prayer
with sermon by Ms. Jean Cotting
Order of Service


Sunday, March 22, 2020
Morning Prayer
with sermon by Rev. Rich
Order of Service


Sunday, March 15, 2020
Morning Prayer
with sermon by Rev. KA


close window

Directions

Grace Episcopal Church
Grace Church Road, located off of Georgia Ave. in downtown Silver Spring, near the intersection of Georgia Ave. and 16th Street.

The church office will be open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. After hours you may leave a message on the answering machine, which will direct you to individual voice mail boxes for members of the church staff.

Telephone: Parish Office: 301.585.3515; Parish Fax: 301.585.4309

map
View Larger Map
1607 Grace Church Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 585-3515